CHRIS BROWN TO RELEASE ‘PICTURE PERFECT’ AS NEXT SINGLE….

Chris Brown’s new single has been confirmed as ‘Picture Perfect’ which features Will.i.am who also produced the record:

Chris Brown feat Will.i.am: Picture Perfect

I don’t like the song at all. Lyrics aren’t that great, and vocally, it doesn’t show off what he can do. A lot of people think he is vocally challenged but when you listen to him carefully, he is definitely working with something. Why won’t they release Take You Down? I just don’t get it. He’s deemed R&B’s teen heart throb and the females would appreciate him even more. The one time he has the chance to prove his maturity or for folks to take him seriously as an artist and he doesn’t take it! There are a handful of songs that outshine that track on his now-platinum selling Exclusive album and they’re releasing the worst songs off the album.

In other Chris Breeziness, Bow Wow has denied spitting in the teen heart throb’s face in light of their so-called dispute. Bow Wow reportedly lost his temper at their Dallas show in Texas on Saturday (Jan 12) after experiencing technical problems. It is alleged that this made Bow Wow lash out in anger where he shouted abuse at Chris’s entourage accusing them of attempting to sabotage his show. Then, when Chris tried to calm Bow Wow down, the rapper allegedly spat in his face. Bow Wow tells MTV.com: “I just got off the phone with Chris. My mom called me and told me about the rumor. I called him and told him, and he started laughing. We was dying (with laughter). Anybody who knows me or anybody who’s been around me knows I’m not that kind of person… A wise man once taught me, ‘The most vicious thing you can do is spit on somebody.’ It’s just a rumor. It’s a big rumor. I would never do that. That’s not being a man, that’s a sissy act.”

No prizes for guessing where the rumor came from. I think it’s sad that a website has to constantly post lies just to get hits. I use to source them in the past but now I know better! When you don’t have the real scoop or have no affiliation to celebrities or the talent to entertain your readers without making up bogus stories, then maybe it’s about time you hang up your boots and call it a day!

Leave a comment